The Quabbin Regional School District School Committee began recording their full committee meetings as well as subcommittee meetings. To view these meetings visit our YouTube channel at:
QRSD Meeting Recordings

Of particular interest in the recording from our October 13th meeting, is a video interview with one of the students from our PostGrad program. This can be viewed at the 16:23 mark.

Hardwick Elementary School

76 School House Drive
Gilbertville, MA 01031
Phone: (413) 477-6351
Fax: (413) 477-6409
Principal: Shelly St. George
e-mail: sstgeorge [at]

Quabbin Regional Middle/High School

800 South Street
P.O. Box 429
Barre, MA 01005
Phone: (978) 355-4651
Fax: (978) 355-0163
Principal: Gregory Devine
e-mail: gdevine [at]

Eagle Hill School

242 Old Petersham Road
PO Box 116
Hardwick, MA 01037
Phone: (413) 477-6000
Fax: (413) 477-6837

Pathfinder Regional Vocational Technical High School District

240 Sykes Street
Palmer, MA 01069
Phone: (413) 283-9701

QRSD School Committee

Emilly A. Cartier
sc-ecartier [at]

Jenna Garvey
(413) 477-6343
sc-jgarvey [at]
Term expires 2025

Kristyl B. Kelly
Term expires 2024